XMAS PAYRISE 10: Santa's Revenge

jeezy

Sat Jan 13, 2024 2:33 am

Good day everyone! Been a member for a long time, and this is my first attempt at writing an idea. I would ideally like this made by Serega, but would be happy in general if this got made at some point. Feedback is always welcome.

Intro:
This episode is a continuation from the previous game. A little flashback sequence occurs showing what happened previously with Mrs. Claus getting railed for money in Sparky the elf's little scheme.

Scene 1:
*Cut to Santa in his office absolutely pissed off, he secretly had security cameras installed all around the North Pole, as he was suspicious that Mrs. Claus was not being faithful to him. He saw the whole thing unfold on his computer*

Reference image of what Santa looks like, from Xmas Payrise 2
https://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=ht ... gMegQIARBW

Santa: I can't believe that whore! I knew something fishy was going on! Just wait till I get my hands on both Sparky and that slut! I haven't had my balls emptied in ages, and this bimbo is running round fucking everyone! No one makes a fool out of me! I need to come up with a plan to get back at that skank...

Scene 2:
*Cut to Sparky and the Shaman from MNF club. Sparky is buying one of her bulk potions for another one of his get rich quick schemes*
Reference image of shaman:
https://www.google.com/imgres?
imgurl=https%3A%2F%2Fpbs.twimg.com%2Fmedia%2FDku0oWnV4AAdxrm.jpg&tbnid=naV3UXpwVKrFLM&vet=12ahUKEwi6_OCWrdiDAxVrKFkFHSKzAPEQMygBegQIARA4..i&imgrefurl=https%3A%2F%2Ftwitter.com%2FClubMnF%2Fstatus%2F1030115560388870144&docid=HpwGCGHAvv3GqM&w=674&h=447&q=shaman%20mnfclub&ved=2ahUKEwi6_OCWrdiDAxVrKFkFHSKzAPEQMygBegQIARA4

Sparky: Nice doing business with you Shaman!
Shaman: No problem, be warned, potion is very strong. Can last long time if taken all at once.